I start Driving today!

So yesterday I got back from Costa Rica. I was really tired, sad, and excited all at the same time. It was weird. It still is. Oh well. I’ll just have to get used to the United States. But i know that God is going to use me and the team to change our church, and youth group. We are going to mix up the seating on sunday morning. Instead of the youth sitting in the front on sunday morning, we are gonna change it up every sunday. Also we are gonna get all the youth to go down to the alter to pray for our church. Its just some small things that the youth can do to show that they are wanting revival in the church. God is gonna do something big. Mark Kuzdas layed down a challenge for us. It was to double the size of our youth group by September. And we can do it, with God’s help. God can do anything. So He can do it.

Well anyway, i woke up around noon today. I was tired. So i slept in. I start the driving part of Drivers Ed today. I dont know what to expect. Hopefully i dont get killed. That would suck. So i might need to take a shower, and get dressed for that. So i’ll talk to you guys later.


About this entry